The association's business is conducted by a 24-member board of directors. The President of the Board serves a one-year term. The Board year runs from one annual business meeting to the next. The annual business meetings are held in March. 

The 2020-21 TLA Board of Directors

Brett Harrison
Michael J.L. White
Erin O'Donovan
Aitan Lerner
Mark Crane
Assistant Secretary
Anna Wong
Assistant Treasurer
Margaret L. Waddell
Past President
Ghina Al-Sewaidi Jennifer Arduini Michael Binetti Sarah Boulby
Rajan Das Waheeda Ekhlas Smith Mark Gannage Sayeh Hassan
Tamryn Jacobson Kate Manning Robin McKechney Margaret Pak
Suzana Popovic-Montag W. David Rankin Ian Speers Julie Stanchieri
Edona Vila

If you wish to contact one of the TLA Board Directors, please contact us .

Our dedicated Officers, Directors and Staff oversee the operations of the Association. Our directors volunteer their time to sit on numerous government and court-based committees, for the benefit of our members.

Powered by in1touch