CONTACT US/STAFF

General contact numbers for Toronto Lawyers Association (TLA)

Telephone: 416-327-5700
Fax: 416-947-9148
Email: library@tlaonline.ca


Mailing Address:

Toronto Lawyers Association, Court House Library, 361 University Avenue, 3rd Floor, Toronto, ON M5G 1T3


How to find us:

Detailed directions to the TLA facilities, including the library and lawyers lounges are available here.


Staff


 

Executive Director/Library Director
Joan Rataic-Lang
jrataiclang@tlaonline.ca
(416)
327-6012

 

Reference Librarian
Linda Zardo
lzardo@tlaonline.ca

(416) 327-6013

 

Library Manager
Erin Wescott 
ewescott@tlaonline.ca
(416)
327-5703

 

Library Technician
Angela Jia Ning Liu
aliu@tlaonline.ca
(416) 327-5700

 

Membership Services Coordinator
Sandra Porter
sporter@tlaonline.ca
(416) 327-5702

 

Communications Coordinator
Sophie Espinosa
sespinosa@tlaonline.ca

 

Lawyers Lounge Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Cassandra Rudder
crudder@tlaonline.ca

Powered by in1touch